Stop Striving Start Thriving Challenge

Happy Friday!!! I don’t know about you but this cold weather has been making this week feel forever long… I sort of feel like that each week until Friday comes and then the weekend goes by super fast, whats up with that?! Okay enough on the moaning about the cold…

2015 Intention

Remember that intention I set for myself on New Years day to practice more Self Love in 2015. I want to love who I am, where I am and achieve a healthier relationship with myself.

When I started my blog I was so incredibly inspired by Kasey, her blog and her story really resonated with me & inspired me to not only start my own blog but find peace with my diet & food rules. Kasey led me to Heather, whose messages always seem to be right on target with my feelings & struggles.

When I heard about Heather & Kasey’s book BODYpeace I knew that I wanted to get it and read it. I knew that if nothing else it would open my eyes to the areas in my life that I still struggle with. When I was given the opportunity to receive the E-Book through my ambassadorship with FitFluential I signed up about as fast as I was able.

Now by e-version of BODYpeace has been sitting in my inbox waiting for me to take the plunge… I just couldn’t find it in me to open the book. WHY?!

On Monday January 12th Heather & Kasey are starting a 30 day challenge called Stop Striving Start Thriving. Its like they read my mind! What better way to start the new year and practice some extra self love than through 30 days of inspiration and motivation?

** Starting Jan 12th!! **

** Starting Jan 12th!! **

Heres the official information on #stopstrivingstartthriving from Kasey:

Do you feel ridden with anxiety, fixate on body parts you hate, obsessively count calories, restrict your food intake, binge uncontrollably, compare yourself to other women’s bodies, eat foods to look a certain way, or deny yourself of food and exercise that brings you pleasure? If so, then I have two words for you: welcome home.
 
SURPRISE!
So many of you have asked for a BODYpeace challenge to ring in the New Year and so we made it happen for you. Join us starting NEXT Monday, January 12th, for the Stop Striving Start Thriving challenge!
 
Kasey and Heather spent YEARS experiencing all the above BODYshame symptoms and, over the past four years, have gone through a major BODYpeace transformation ourselves. And we want the same for you! Everything that we outline in BODYpeace is EXACTLY what we did to reach this place of freedom today. We want you to make 2015 your best year yet! LET’S DO THIS!
 
This is unlike any other New Years’ challenge out there, BODYpeace babe! This is a 30-day challenge in which you will go along with us for the BODYpeace ride. Heather & Kasey will be by your side the whole way as you journey through the BODYpeace book yourself and receive daily tips, motivation, and inspiration straight from us! We’re here to guide you to finally reach that place of BODYpeace that you’ve been longing for.
 
Are you ready to STOP letting your obsessions with your body, food, and exercise run your life?!
WHAT YOU CAN EXPECT
  • Amazing daily challenges to help you release BODYshame and achieve BODYpeace
  • Accountability and support from the incredible BODYpeace community
  • Giveaways from some of our favorite companies!
WHAT YOU NEED TO DO
  • Grab a copy of BODYpeace. Here is the link: http://amzn.to/1xAKicq. (Ebooks are coming VERY soon too!)
  • Get yourself a special journal just for this challenge
  • Join the BODYpeace Facebook group Here is the link: https://www.facebook.com/groups/bodypeace/. All of the challenges, motivation, tips, and giveaways will be given to you right here, so make sure you’re in! 
When you complete your daily BODYpeace challenges, you’ll be posting them in the community and on Instagram for extra entries! We will be using the hashtags #bodypeacemovement and #StopStrivingStartThriving and don’t forget to tag us @heatherwaxman and @powercakes!
 
Tag a soul sister here to join you! It’s always better with your girls by your side. We couldn’t have reached BODYpeace without each other. Its been a huge part of our journeys too!
{{Source}}

{{Source}}

So what do you think? Will you join with me and practice a little more self love the next 30 days with the help of BODYpeace.
Signature 2
Leave a Reply

