10 New Workouts & October Goals!

Happy October Y’all!!

I think October is one of my favorite months of the year. The weather is typically beautiful and everyone is still high off summer time that the idea of winter coming hasn’t completely depressed us all. PLUS its PUMPKIN weather and leaves changing… ahhh I am honestly very excited for the leaves changing!

Ahhh the beautiful fall colors make the cold weather so worth it!!

Ahhh the beautiful fall colors make the cold weather so worth it!!

Yesterday I shared with you all about my progress through Jim Stoppani’s Six Week Shortcut to Shred. Like I said yesterday I am really excited to continue with the program workouts and tweaking my diet to work best for me.

I also am excited that the shred is over so I can try other workouts that I have been ITCHING to try recently!!

Slide1

I also wanted to start setting some goals for myself to achieve this month or to strive for daily. I have never written down my goals but I always have scatterbrained thoughts about what I want to achieve so what better way to start the month than with a list of goals!!

Slide2

Happy October! I Hope you all have a wonderful day!

Signature

 

 

 

I’d Love To Know ~~ What workouts are you itching to try? Do you make monthly goals?  

Leave a Reply

